Up Coming Events

  • Quality INN Batavia, New York – Friday December 7, 2018 – 6:30 PM- 8:30 PM
  • Garden View Restaurant- Thursday December 13, 2018- 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Ancient Landmark Lodge #358  – Sunday December 16, 2018- 2:00 PM
  • North Tonawanda Library, North Tonawanda,  NY- Thursday December 20, 2018 – 7:00 PM
  • Finger Lakes Secondary School (BOCES) Rushvulle, NY- Friday December 21, 2018 -11:15 A.M.
  • Quality INN Batavia, New York – Friday December 21, 2018 – 6:30 PM- 8:30 PM
  • Quality INN Batavia, New York -Monday December 31, 2018 – New Year’s Eve Event- 8:00 PM
  • Quality INN Batavia, New York – Friday January 11, 2019 – 6:30 PM- 8:30 PM
  • Quality INN Batavia, New York – Friday January 25, 2019 – 6:30 PM- 8:30 PM
  • Quality INN Batavia, New York – Friday February 8, 2019 – 6:30 PM- 8:30 PM
  • Keller Williams Reality Event, Hyatt Regency Rochester- Saturday February 9, 2019 6:00 PM
  • Quality INN Batavia, New York – Saturday February 23, 2019 – 6:30 PM- 8:30 PM